Select a class to book a trial
Monday 15th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 16th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 18th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 19th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 22nd July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 23rd July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 25th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 26th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 29th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 30th July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 31st July, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 1st August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 2nd August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 5th August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 6th August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 7th August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 8th August, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30