Select a class to book a trial
Thursday 18th April, 2024
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 19th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 22nd April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 25th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 26th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 29th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 1st May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 2nd May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 3rd May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 7th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 8th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Thursday 9th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 10th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Monday 13th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
.CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
.CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
.CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
.CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
.CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
.CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00