Select a class to book
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Absolute Teams 08:30 - 09:30
Absolute Teams 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 30th May, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 1st June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4th June, 2022
Absolute Teams 08:30 - 09:30
Absolute Teams 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 6th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 8th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 9th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 10th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Absolute Teams 08:30 - 09:30
Absolute Teams 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 13th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 16th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 17th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Absolute Teams 08:30 - 09:30
Absolute Teams 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 20th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21st June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 23rd June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 10:00 - 11:00
Absolute 17:00 - 18:00
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00
Capacity 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 24th June, 2022
Absolute 06:30 - 07:30
Absolute 18:00 - 19:00