Select a class to book
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 29th May, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 30th May, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Strength and Conditioning 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 1st June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Strength and Conditioning 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 2nd June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 3rd June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 16:30 - 17:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:30 - 18:30
Strength and Conditioning 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 4th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 08:00 - 09:00
Strength and Conditioning 10:30 - 11:30
Sunday 5th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 6th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 18:00 - 19:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Strength and Conditioning 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 7th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 18:00 - 19:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 8th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 18:00 - 19:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Strength and Conditioning 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 9th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:00 - 18:00
Strength and Conditioning 18:00 - 19:00
Strength and Conditioning 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 10th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 05:45 - 06:45
Strength and Conditioning 06:45 - 07:45
Strength and Conditioning 09:30 - 10:30
Strength and Conditioning 16:30 - 17:30
Strength and Conditioning 17:30 - 18:30
Strength and Conditioning 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 11th June, 2022
Strength and Conditioning 08:00 - 09:00