Select a class to book a trial
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
Grit 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 18th April, 2024
Strong 05:45 - 06:45
CrossFIT 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 19th April, 2024
CrossFIT 05:30 - 06:30
CrossFIT 17:30 - 18:30
Sunday 21st April, 2024
CrossFIT 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 22nd April, 2024
CrossFIT 06:30 - 07:30
CrossFIT Teens 16:30 - 17:15
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFIT 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
Grit 05:45 - 06:45
Strong 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
Grit 05:30 - 06:30
Grit 06:30 - 07:30
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
Grit 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 25th April, 2024
Strong 05:45 - 06:45
CrossFIT 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 26th April, 2024
CrossFIT 05:30 - 06:30
CrossFIT 17:30 - 18:30
Sunday 28th April, 2024
CrossFIT 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 29th April, 2024
CrossFIT 06:30 - 07:30
CrossFIT Teens 16:30 - 17:15
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFIT 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
Grit 05:45 - 06:45
Strong 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1st May, 2024
Grit 05:30 - 06:30
Grit 06:30 - 07:30
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
Grit 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 2nd May, 2024
Strong 05:45 - 06:45
CrossFIT 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 3rd May, 2024
CrossFIT 05:30 - 06:30
CrossFIT 17:30 - 18:30
Sunday 5th May, 2024
CrossFIT 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 6th May, 2024
CrossFIT 06:30 - 07:30
CrossFIT Teens 16:30 - 17:15
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFIT 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 7th May, 2024
Grit 05:45 - 06:45
Strong 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8th May, 2024
Grit 05:30 - 06:30
Grit 06:30 - 07:30
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
Grit 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 9th May, 2024
Strong 05:45 - 06:45
CrossFIT 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 10th May, 2024
CrossFIT 05:30 - 06:30
CrossFIT 17:30 - 18:30
Sunday 12th May, 2024
CrossFIT 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 13th May, 2024
CrossFIT 06:30 - 07:30
CrossFIT Teens 16:30 - 17:15
Grit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFIT 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Grit 05:45 - 06:45
Strong 06:45 - 07:45
CrossFIT 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Grit 05:30 - 06:30
Grit 06:30 - 07:30