Select a class to book
Thursday 18th April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit Lite 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit Lite 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 20th April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 25th April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit Lite 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit Lite 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 27th April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
CrossFit Lite 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 2nd May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit Lite 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit Lite 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4th May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 7th May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 9th May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit Lite 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit Lite 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11th May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
CrossFit Lite 18:30 - 19:30