Select a class to book a trial
Monday 6th December, 2021
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 7th December, 2021
SWEAT 06:30 - 07:30
SWEAT 07:30 - 08:30
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 8th December, 2021
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 10th December, 2021
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 13th December, 2021
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 14th December, 2021
SWEAT 06:30 - 07:30
SWEAT 07:30 - 08:30
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 15th December, 2021
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 17th December, 2021
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 18th December, 2021
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 08:30 - 09:30
Kids Fit - 4-9 years 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 20th December, 2021
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 21st December, 2021
SWEAT 06:30 - 07:30
SWEAT 07:30 - 08:30
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 22nd December, 2021
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 24th December, 2021
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 27th December, 2021
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 28th December, 2021
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 29th December, 2021
TRAIN 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 31st December, 2021
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 1st January, 2022
Kids Fit - 10-15 years 08:30 - 09:30
Kids Fit - 4-9 years 09:30 - 10:30