Select a class to book
Sunday 29th November, 2020
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 30th November, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1st December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 4th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 5th December, 2020
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 6th December, 2020
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 7th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 8th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 11th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 12th December, 2020
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 13th December, 2020
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 14th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 15th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 16th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 17th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 18th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 19th December, 2020
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 20th December, 2020
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 21st December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 22nd December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 23rd December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 24th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
Kids - Mini Movers 16:00 - 16:20
Kids - Cubs 16:20 - 17:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
Kids - Bears 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
SWEAT 18:15 - 19:15
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 25th December, 2020
TRAIN 06:00 - 07:00
TRAIN 07:00 - 08:00
TRAIN 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:30 - 10:30
TRAIN 11:00 - 12:00
TRAIN 12:00 - 13:00
TRAIN 17:00 - 18:00
TRAIN 18:00 - 19:00
TRAIN 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 26th December, 2020
TRAIN 09:00 - 10:00
TRAIN 10:00 - 11:00