Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Delta 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
Delta 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 4th March, 2024
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Delta 06:00 - 07:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 8th March, 2024
Delta 08:00 - 09:00
Delta 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Delta 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Delta 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 11th March, 2024
Delta 07:00 - 08:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
Delta 06:00 - 07:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 15th March, 2024
Delta 08:00 - 09:00
Delta 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Delta 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Delta 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 18th March, 2024
Delta 07:00 - 08:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 20th March, 2024
Delta 06:00 - 07:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 22nd March, 2024
Delta 08:00 - 09:00
Delta 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Delta 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Delta 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 25th March, 2024
Delta 07:00 - 08:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 27th March, 2024
Delta 06:00 - 07:00
Delta 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 29th March, 2024
Delta 08:00 - 09:00
Delta 18:30 - 19:30