Select a class to book
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
STRONG 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
SPRINT 09:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 4th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
STRONG 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
SPRINT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
SPRINT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SWEAT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
STRONG 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SWEAT 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 8th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 9th March, 2024
STRONG 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 10th March, 2024
SPRINT 09:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 11th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
STRONG 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
SPRINT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
SPRINT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SWEAT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
STRONG 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SWEAT 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 14th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 15th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 16th March, 2024
STRONG 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 17th March, 2024
SPRINT 09:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 18th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
STRONG 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 19th March, 2024
SPRINT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
SPRINT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 20th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SWEAT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
STRONG 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SWEAT 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 21st March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 22nd March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
STRONG 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 24th March, 2024
SPRINT 09:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 25th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
STRONG 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 26th March, 2024
SPRINT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
SPRINT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 27th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SWEAT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
STRONG 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SWEAT 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 28th March, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 29th March, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 30th March, 2024
STRONG 08:00 - 09:00
SWEAT 09:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 31st March, 2024
SPRINT 09:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
SWEAT 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 1st April, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
STRONG 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
SPRINT 17:30 - 18:30
STRONG 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 2nd April, 2024
SPRINT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SPRINT 12:30 - 13:30
SPRINT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SWEAT 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 3rd April, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SWEAT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
STRONG 12:30 - 13:30
STRONG 16:30 - 17:30
SWEAT 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 4th April, 2024
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
STRONG 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SPRINT 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:30
SWEAT 12:30 - 13:30
SWEAT 16:30 - 17:30
STRONG 17:30 - 18:30
SPRINT 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 5th April, 2024
STRONG 06:00 - 07:00
SPRINT 07:00 - 08:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 10:00
SWEAT 10:00 - 11:00