Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 15th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Youth 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 16th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 17th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Youth 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LIFT.Youth 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday 20th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LIFT.Youth 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday 21st June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Youth 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 24th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Youth 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday 25th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LIFT.Youth 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday 27th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
LIFT.Youth 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday 28th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Human 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday 29th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LIFT.Youth 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday 30th June, 2024
LIFT.Human 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM