Select a class to book a trial
Thursday 6th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Saturday 8th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Sunday 9th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 10th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 11th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 14th August, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 17th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 21st August, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 24th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 25th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 27th August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 28th August, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 30th August, 2020
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 31st August, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 1st September, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30