Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
Stronger 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 4th March, 2024
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 8th March, 2024
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Stronger 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 11th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 15th March, 2024
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Stronger 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 18th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 20th March, 2024
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 13:00 - 14:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21st March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30