Select a class to book a trial
Monday 28th November, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29th November, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 30th November, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 1st December, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Saturday 3rd December, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 5th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 6th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 7th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 8th December, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Saturday 10th December, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 12th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 14th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15th December, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Saturday 17th December, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 19th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20th December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 21st December, 2022
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Stronger 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22nd December, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30