Select a class to book
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 17:00
FIRE Full Body 09:15 - 10:00
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 15:30
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Monday 4th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 07:15 - 08:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 17:30 - 18:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 18:30 - 19:15
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Upper Body 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Upper Body 07:15 - 08:00
YOGA Flow 07:30 - 08:30
FORCE 08:30 - 09:15
FIRE Upper Body 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Upper Body 17:30 - 18:15
FIRE Upper Body 18:30 - 19:15
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Lower Body 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Lower Body 07:15 - 08:00
FIRE Lower Body 09:30 - 10:15
FORCE 09:30 - 10:30
FIRE Lower Body 17:30 - 18:15
BOOTY BUILDER 18:30 - 19:15
YOGA Flow 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
BOXFIRE 06:15 - 07:00
BOXFIRE 07:15 - 08:00
BOXFIRE 09:30 - 10:15
BOXFIRE 17:30 - 18:15
FORCE 18:30 - 19:15
Friday 8th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 18:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 07:15 - 08:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 12:30 - 13:15
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 17:00
BARRE Classic 09:00 - 09:50
FIRE Full Body 09:15 - 10:00
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 15:30
PILATES Fusion 09:00 - 10:00
FORCE 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Monday 11th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 07:15 - 08:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 09:30 - 10:15
BARRE Shaken and Stirred 09:30 - 10:30
FIRE Calorie Burn 17:30 - 18:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 18:30 - 19:15
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Upper Body 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Upper Body 07:15 - 08:00
YOGA Flow 07:30 - 08:30
FORCE 08:30 - 09:15
FIRE Upper Body 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Upper Body 17:30 - 18:15
FIRE Upper Body 18:30 - 19:15
BARRE Fusion 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Lower Body 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Lower Body 07:15 - 08:00
FIRE Lower Body 09:30 - 10:15
FORCE 09:30 - 10:30
FIRE Lower Body 17:30 - 18:15
BOOTY BUILDER 18:30 - 19:15
YOGA Flow 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 14th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
BOXFIRE 06:15 - 07:00
BOXFIRE 07:15 - 08:00
BOXFIRE 09:30 - 10:15
BOXFIRE 17:30 - 18:15
FORCE 18:30 - 19:15
Friday 15th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 18:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 07:15 - 08:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 12:30 - 13:15
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 17:00
BARRE Classic 09:00 - 09:50
FIRE Full Body 09:15 - 10:00
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Open Gym 08:00 - 15:30
PILATES Fusion 09:00 - 10:00
FORCE 09:30 - 10:15
FIRE Full Body 10:15 - 11:00
Monday 18th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 06:15 - 07:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 07:15 - 08:00
FIRE Calorie Burn 09:30 - 10:15
BARRE Shaken and Stirred 09:30 - 10:30
FIRE Calorie Burn 17:30 - 18:15
FIRE Calorie Burn 18:30 - 19:15
Tuesday 19th March, 2024
Open Gym 06:00 - 20:00