Select a class to book
Saturday 15th June, 2024
CrossFit 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 17th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 20th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
CrossFit 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 24th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 25th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 27th June, 2024
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00