Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
Sunday Sweat 09:00 - 10:15
Monday 4th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica Parents 09:15 - 10:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica Parents 09:15 - 10:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 8th March, 2024
Athletica TFI Friday 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Sunday Sweat 09:00 - 10:15
Monday 11th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Stronger 05:45 - 06:45
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica Parents 09:15 - 10:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Stronger 05:45 - 06:45
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica Parents 09:15 - 10:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 15th March, 2024
Athletica TFI Friday 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Sunday Sweat 09:00 - 10:15
Monday 18th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Stronger 05:45 - 06:45
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Stronger 17:00 - 18:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Stronger 19:00 - 20:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19th March, 2024
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica Parents 09:15 - 10:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00