Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30th June, 2022
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 1st July, 2022
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2nd July, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 3rd July, 2022
Stronger 09:00 - 10:00
Sunday Sweat 10:00 - 11:30
Monday 4th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 6th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 7th July, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 8th July, 2022
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9th July, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Stronger 09:00 - 10:00
Sunday Sweat 10:00 - 11:30
Monday 11th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 14th July, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 15th July, 2022
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16th July, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Stronger 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 18th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21st July, 2022
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 22nd July, 2022
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 24th July, 2022
Stronger 09:00 - 10:00
Sunday Sweat 10:00 - 11:30
Monday 25th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Stronger 07:45 - 08:45
Stronger 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 26th July, 2022
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30