Select a class to book a trial
Thursday 22nd April, 2021
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 23rd April, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Sunday 25th April, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 26th April, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 27th April, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 28th April, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 29th April, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 30th April, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 1st May, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 2nd May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 3rd May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 4th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 5th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 6th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 7th May, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 8th May, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 9th May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 10th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 11th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 12th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 13th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 14th May, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 15th May, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 16th May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 17th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 18th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 19th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 20th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30