Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 28th September, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 29th September, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 30th September, 2021
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 1st October, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 2nd October, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 3rd October, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 4th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 5th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 6th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7th October, 2021
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 8th October, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 9th October, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 11th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 12th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 13th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 14th October, 2021
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 15th October, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 16th October, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 18th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 19th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 20th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 21st October, 2021
Athletica 05:30 - 06:30
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 18:00 - 19:00
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 22nd October, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 24th October, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 25th October, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30