Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 27th July, 2021
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 30th July, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 1st August, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 2nd August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 3rd August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 4th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 5th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 6th August, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 7th August, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 8th August, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 9th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 12th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 13th August, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 16th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 17th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 19th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 20th August, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 21st August, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 22nd August, 2021
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 23rd August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 24th August, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00