Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 18th May, 2021
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 19th May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 20th May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 21st May, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Sunday 23rd May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 24th May, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 27th May, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 28th May, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 29th May, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 30th May, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 31st May, 2021
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 2nd June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 3rd June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 4th June, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 5th June, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 6th June, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 7th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 8th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 9th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 10th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 11th June, 2021
Athletica TFI Friday 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica TFI Friday 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica TFI Friday 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica TFI Friday 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica TFI Friday 16:30 - 17:30
Athletica TFI Friday 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica TFI Friday 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 09:00 - 10:00
Athletica 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 13th June, 2021
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 09:30 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 11:30
Monday 14th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Athletica 13:00 - 14:00
Athletica 17:30 - 18:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 15th June, 2021
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00