Select a class to book
Thursday 22nd April, 2021
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
Friday 23rd April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 18:15 - 19:00
Saturday 24th April, 2021
Molly Fundraiser 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 26th April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
The Lab 19:45 - 20:30
Tuesday 27th April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 18:15 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
Wednesday 28th April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
The Lab 19:45 - 20:30
Thursday 29th April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
The Lab 19:45 - 20:30
Friday 30th April, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 18:15 - 19:00
Saturday 1st May, 2021
CrossFit 09:00 - 09:45
CrossFit 09:45 - 10:30
CrossFit 10:45 - 11:30
Monday 3rd May, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
The Lab 19:45 - 20:30
Tuesday 4th May, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
CrossFit 18:15 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 19:45
Wednesday 5th May, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15
CrossFit 12:00 - 12:45
CrossFit 16:45 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:15
The Lab 19:45 - 20:30
Thursday 6th May, 2021
CrossFit 06:30 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:15