Select a class to book
Monday 28th November, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 29th November, 2022
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 30th November, 2022
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 1st December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 2nd December, 2022
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 3rd December, 2022
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 5th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 6th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 7th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 8th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 9th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 10th December, 2022
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 12th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 13th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 14th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 15th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 16th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 17th December, 2022
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 19th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 20th December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 21st December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 22nd December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
CrossFit 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 23rd December, 2022
CrossFit 06:15 - 07:15
CrossFit 07:15 - 08:15
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Saturday 24th December, 2022
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00