Select a class to book
Friday 27th January, 2023
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
Monday 30th January, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 31st January, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 1st February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 2nd February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
Friday 3rd February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:15 - 18:15
Saturday 4th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 6th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Tuesday 7th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Wednesday 8th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Thursday 9th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Friday 10th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:15 - 18:15
Saturday 11th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 13th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Tuesday 14th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Wednesday 15th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Thursday 16th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Friday 17th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:15 - 18:15
Saturday 18th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
Monday 20th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Tuesday 21st February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Wednesday 22nd February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Thursday 23rd February, 2023
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 10:00 - 11:00
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00
WOD CLASS 16:00 - 17:00
WOD CLASS 17:30 - 18:30
WOD CLASS 18:45 - 19:45
Friday 24th February, 2023
WOD CLASS 06:30 - 07:30
WOD CLASS 08:00 - 09:00
WOD CLASS 09:30 - 10:30
WOD CLASS 12:00 - 13:00