Select a class to book
Monday 15th July, 2024
Pilates Reformer - All levels 12:15 - 13:00
Tuesday 16th July, 2024
Pilates Reformer - Cardio Tramp 17:30 - 18:15
Pilates Reformer - All levels 18:30 - 19:15
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
Total Body Conditioning 12:15 - 13:00
MEDITATION 13:15 - 14:00
YOGA 18:30 - 19:15
Thursday 18th July, 2024
Rhythm and Burn 12:15 - 13:00
Total Body and Barre 13:15 - 14:00
Friday 19th July, 2024
MEDITATION 12:15 - 13:00
Monday 22nd July, 2024
Pilates Reformer - All levels 12:15 - 13:00
Tuesday 23rd July, 2024
Pilates Reformer - Cardio Tramp 17:30 - 18:15
Pilates Reformer - All levels 18:30 - 19:15
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
Total Body Conditioning 12:15 - 13:00
MEDITATION 13:15 - 14:00
YOGA 18:30 - 19:15
Thursday 25th July, 2024
Rhythm and Burn 12:15 - 13:00
Total Body and Barre 13:15 - 14:00
Friday 26th July, 2024
MEDITATION 12:15 - 13:00