Select a class to book
Tuesday 19th January, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 10:00 - 10:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 17:30 - 18:15
Ashtanga Yoga PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 19:00
Fighting Fit LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 20th January, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyPump (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Hatha Yoga PRE-RECORDED 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21st January, 2021
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development LIVE ZOOM 10:30 - 11:15
BodyCombat (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 16:15 - 17:15
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 17:30 - 18:00
BodyCombat (Les Mills) LIVE ZOOM 18:15 - 19:15
Friday 22nd January, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Vinyasa Flow Yoga PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Suspension and Core PRE-RECORD 17:30 - 18:00
BodyPump (Les Mills) LIVE ZOOM 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23rd January, 2021
Kettlebells LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Sunday 24th January, 2021
Kettlebells PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyBalance (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 25th January, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Pilates PRE-RECORDED 10:30 - 11:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Legs Bums and Tums PRE-RECORDED 20:00 - 20:30
Tuesday 26th January, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 10:00 - 10:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 17:30 - 18:15
Ashtanga Yoga PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 19:00
Fighting Fit LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 27th January, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyPump (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Hatha Yoga PRE-RECORDED 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 28th January, 2021
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development LIVE ZOOM 10:30 - 11:15
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 17:30 - 18:00
BodyCombat (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 18:15 - 19:15
Friday 29th January, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Vinyasa Flow Yoga PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Suspension and Core PRE-RECORD 17:30 - 18:00
BodyPump (Les Mills) LIVE ZOOM 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 30th January, 2021
Kettlebells LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Sunday 31st January, 2021
Kettlebells PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyBalance (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 1st February, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Pilates PRE-RECORDED 10:30 - 11:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Legs Bums and Tums PRE-RECORDED 20:00 - 20:30
Tuesday 2nd February, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 10:00 - 10:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 17:30 - 18:15
Ashtanga Yoga PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 19:00
Fighting Fit LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 3rd February, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyPump (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Circuits PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Hatha Yoga PRE-RECORDED 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 4th February, 2021
Core Strength LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development LIVE ZOOM 10:30 - 11:15
Core Strength PRE-RECORDED 17:30 - 18:00
BodyCombat (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 18:15 - 19:15
Friday 5th February, 2021
HIIT PRE-RECORD 06:15 - 06:45
Vinyasa Flow Yoga PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Suspension and Core PRE-RECORD 17:30 - 18:00
BodyPump (Les Mills) LIVE ZOOM 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 6th February, 2021
Kettlebells LIVE ZOOM 08:00 - 08:30
Strength Development PRE-RECORDED 18:00 - 18:45
Sunday 7th February, 2021
Kettlebells PRE-RECORDED 08:00 - 08:30
BodyBalance (Les Mills) PRE-RECORDED 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 8th February, 2021
HIIT LIVE ZOOM 06:15 - 06:45
Pilates PRE-RECORDED 10:30 - 11:30
Circuits LIVE ZOOM 18:30 - 19:30
Legs Bums and Tums PRE-RECORDED 20:00 - 20:30