Select a class to book
Monday 4th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
SPIN 18:00 - 18:45
Pilatescore 18:45 - 19:45
Suspension and Core 19:00 - 19:45
Tuesday 5th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Kettlebells 17:00 - 17:45
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Legs Bums and Tums 17:30 - 18:15
Fighting Fit (women only) 18:00 - 19:00
YOGA FLOW 18:15 - 19:00
SPIN 19:00 - 19:45
Mens Gig Club SC Class 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Morning Yoga 07:00 - 08:00
STEP AND TONE 09:30 - 10:30
STEP and STRETCH Double 09:30 - 11:45
Pure Stretch 10:45 - 11:45
Combat Kids 17:30 - 18:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Kettlebells 18:00 - 19:00
Rowing Club 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 8th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Saturday 9th July, 2022
Functional Fitness 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Family Fighting Fit 09:15 - 10:15
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Strength Development 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 11th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
SPIN 18:00 - 18:45
Pilatescore 18:45 - 19:45
Suspension and Core 19:00 - 19:45
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Kettlebells 17:00 - 17:45
Hatha Yoga 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Legs Bums and Tums 17:30 - 18:15
Fighting Fit (women only) 18:00 - 19:00
YOGA FLOW 18:15 - 19:00
SPIN 19:00 - 19:45
Mens Gig Club SC Class 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Morning Yoga 07:00 - 08:00
STEP AND TONE 09:30 - 10:30
STEP and STRETCH Double 09:30 - 11:45
Pure Stretch 10:45 - 11:45
Combat Kids 17:30 - 18:30
Kettlebells 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Rowing Club 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 15th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16th July, 2022
Functional Fitness 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Family Fighting Fit 09:15 - 10:15
Monday 18th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
SPIN 18:00 - 18:45
Pilatescore 18:45 - 19:45
Suspension and Core 19:00 - 19:45
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Kettlebells 17:00 - 17:45
Hatha Yoga 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Legs Bums and Tums 17:30 - 18:15
Fighting Fit (women only) 18:00 - 19:00
YOGA FLOW 18:15 - 19:00
SPIN 19:00 - 19:45
Mens Gig Club SC Class 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21st July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Morning Yoga 07:00 - 08:00
STEP AND TONE 09:30 - 10:30
STEP and STRETCH Double 09:30 - 11:45
Pure Stretch 10:45 - 11:45
Combat Kids 17:30 - 18:30
Kettlebells 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Rowing Club 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 22nd July, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Functional Fitness 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Family Fighting Fit 09:15 - 10:15