Select a class to book
Wednesday 10th August, 2022
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Legs Bums and Tums 17:30 - 18:15
YOGA FLOW 18:15 - 19:00
Thursday 11th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Pure Stretch 09:30 - 10:30
Friday 12th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Functional Fitness 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Pilatescore 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 15th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
SPIN 18:00 - 18:45
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Pilatescore 18:45 - 19:45
Tuesday 16th August, 2022
CrossFit gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
Kettlebells 17:00 - 17:45
Hatha Yoga 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit gymnastics 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 17th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Legs Bums and Tums 17:30 - 18:15
YOGA FLOW 18:15 - 19:00
Thursday 18th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Pure Stretch 09:30 - 10:30
Friday 19th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Saturday 20th August, 2022
Functional Fitness 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 22nd August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
SPIN 18:00 - 18:45
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Pilatescore 18:45 - 19:45
Tuesday 23rd August, 2022
CrossFit gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
Kettlebells 17:00 - 17:45
Hatha Yoga 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit gymnastics 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 24th August, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
HIC 06:15 - 07:00