Select a class to book
Friday 27th January, 2023
CrossFit gymnastics 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28th January, 2023
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 30th January, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31st January, 2023
CrossFit gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit weightlifting 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1st February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2nd February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 3rd February, 2023
CrossFit gymnastics 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4th February, 2023
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 6th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th February, 2023
CrossFit gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit weightlifting 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 9th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00