Select a class to book a trial
Monday 4th July, 2022
Crossfit 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 09:25 - 10:25
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Strength 17:00 - 18:00
Crossfit 18:00 - 19:00
Crossfit 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5th July, 2022
Cardio Hell 07:00 - 08:00
Zoom 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:25 - 18:25
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Cardio Hell 19:35 - 20:35
Wednesday 6th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Engine 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 10:00 - 11:00
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Crossfit 18:00 - 19:00
Engine 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:25 - 18:25
Engine 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 8th July, 2022
Engine 05:55 - 06:55
Zoom 05:55 - 06:55
Crossfit 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 09:25 - 10:25
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 11th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Crossfit 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 09:25 - 10:25
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Strength 17:00 - 18:00
Crossfit 18:00 - 19:00
Crossfit 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Cardio Hell 07:00 - 08:00
Zoom 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:25 - 18:25
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Cardio Hell 19:35 - 20:35
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Engine 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 10:00 - 11:00
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Crossfit 18:00 - 19:00
Engine 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14th July, 2022
Crossfit 05:55 - 06:55
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:25 - 18:25
Engine 18:30 - 19:30
Friday 15th July, 2022
Engine 05:55 - 06:55
Zoom 05:55 - 06:55
Crossfit 07:00 - 08:00
Engine 09:25 - 10:25
Crossfit 12:00 - 13:00
Crossfit 17:25 - 18:25
Saturday 16th July, 2022
Engine 07:30 - 08:30
Zoom 07:30 - 08:30
Crossfit 08:35 - 09:35
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Cardio Hell 07:30 - 08:30
Zoom 07:30 - 08:30