Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Hyrox 07:30 - 08:30
Monday 4th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:15 - 19:15
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Cardio Hell 07:00 - 08:00
Zoom 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
BEND Reformer Pilates 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
Hyrox 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
BEND Reformer Pilates 09:15 - 10:15
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Bring your Baby Reformer 10:15 - 11:15
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 8th March, 2024
Hyrox 05:55 - 06:55
Zoom 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
BEND Reformer Pilates 09:15 - 10:15
BEND Reformer Pilates 10:15 - 11:15
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Hyrox 07:30 - 08:30
Zoom 07:30 - 08:30
CrossFit 08:35 - 09:35
Monday 11th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
BEND Reformer Pilates 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Cardio Hell 07:00 - 08:00
Zoom 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:30 - 19:30
BEND Reformer Pilates 18:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
Hyrox 18:30 - 19:30
Thursday 14th March, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
BEND Reformer Pilates 09:15 - 10:15
Strength 09:30 - 10:30
Bring your Baby Reformer 10:15 - 11:15
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 15th March, 2024
Hyrox 05:55 - 06:55
Zoom 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
BEND Reformer Pilates 09:15 - 10:15
BEND Reformer Pilates 10:15 - 11:15