Select a class to book a trial
Saturday 15th June, 2024
Hyrox 07:30 - 08:30
CrossFit 08:35 - 09:35
Monday 17th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 21st June, 2024
Hyrox 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
Hyrox 07:30 - 08:30
CrossFit 08:35 - 09:35
Monday 24th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 25th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 27th June, 2024
CrossFit 05:55 - 06:55
Hyrox 07:00 - 08:00
Strength 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 28th June, 2024
Hyrox 05:55 - 06:55
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Hyrox 10:00 - 11:00
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00