Select a class to book
Sunday 29th November, 2020
SUNDAY FUNDAY COMMUNITY WOD 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 30th November, 2020
SWEAT 06:00 - 07:00
Cardio Hell 07:15 - 08:15
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Cardio Hell 12:30 - 13:30
Engine 18:45 - 19:30
Zoom 18:45 - 19:30
Crossfit 19:45 - 20:45
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Crossfit 07:15 - 08:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 12:30 - 13:30
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Yoga 19:30 - 20:30
Engine 19:45 - 20:30
Friday 4th December, 2020
Engine 06:00 - 06:45
Zoom 06:00 - 06:45
Cardio Hell 08:15 - 09:15
Zoom 08:15 - 09:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:00 - 18:00
Crossfit 18:15 - 19:15
Saturday 5th December, 2020
Engine 07:30 - 08:30
Zoom 07:30 - 08:30
Crossfit 08:45 - 09:45
Sunday 6th December, 2020
Crossfit 09:00 - 10:00
Zoom 09:00 - 10:00
Monday 7th December, 2020
Cardio Hell 07:15 - 08:15
Zoom 07:15 - 08:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 12:30 - 13:30
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Crossfit 19:45 - 20:45
Tuesday 8th December, 2020
Crossfit 07:15 - 08:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 12:30 - 13:30
Zoom 17:45 - 18:30
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Crossfit 19:45 - 20:45
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Cardio Hell 12:30 - 13:30
Engine 18:45 - 19:30
Zoom 18:45 - 19:30
Crossfit 19:45 - 20:45
Thursday 10th December, 2020
Crossfit 07:15 - 08:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 12:30 - 13:30
Crossfit 18:30 - 19:30
Yoga 19:30 - 20:30
Engine 19:45 - 20:30
Friday 11th December, 2020
Engine 06:00 - 06:45
Zoom 06:00 - 06:45
Cardio Hell 08:15 - 09:15
Zoom 08:15 - 09:15
Engine 09:30 - 10:15
Zoom 09:30 - 10:15
Crossfit 10:30 - 11:30
Crossfit 17:00 - 18:00
Crossfit 18:15 - 19:15
Saturday 12th December, 2020
Engine 07:30 - 08:30
Zoom 07:30 - 08:30
Crossfit 08:45 - 09:45