Select a class to book
Tuesday 4th October, 2022
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 5th October, 2022
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 6th October, 2022
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Post-Partum Class 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 18:00
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Friday 7th October, 2022
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
Saturday 8th October, 2022
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Monday 10th October, 2022
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
Barbell Club 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11th October, 2022
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
Olympic Lifting 19:00 - 20:00
Open Gym 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 12th October, 2022
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
Open Gym 07:00 - 09:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Olympic Lifting 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 13th October, 2022
The Engine Room 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Post-Partum Class 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 18:00
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Gymnastic Strength 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Friday 14th October, 2022
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday 15th October, 2022
Metcon 08:00 - 08:45
Metcon 09:00 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Crossfit Kids 09:00 - 09:45
The Engine Room 09:00 - 10:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Monday 17th October, 2022
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 10:00 - 11:00
Open Gym 15:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Club 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00