Select a class to book
Tuesday 27th July, 2021
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Olympic Lifting 19:00 - 19:45
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Strength 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29th July, 2021
The Engine Room 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Friday 30th July, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Metcon 08:00 - 08:45
Metcon 09:00 - 09:45
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Sunday 1st August, 2021
The Engine Room 09:00 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 2nd August, 2021
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:30 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Club 20:00 - 20:45
Tuesday 3rd August, 2021
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:30 - 20:00
Olympic Lifting 19:00 - 19:45
Wednesday 4th August, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Strength 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5th August, 2021
The Engine Room 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
Gymnastic Strength 18:00 - 18:45
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Friday 6th August, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday 7th August, 2021
Metcon 08:00 - 08:45
Metcon 09:00 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Sunday 8th August, 2021
The Engine Room 09:00 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 9th August, 2021
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:30
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:30 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Club 20:00 - 20:45
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45