Select a class to book
Monday 18th October, 2021
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
Barbell Club 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19th October, 2021
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 20th October, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Olympic Lifting 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21st October, 2021
The Engine Room 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:00
Friday 22nd October, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Metcon 08:00 - 08:45
Metcon 09:00 - 09:45
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Sunday 24th October, 2021
The Engine Room 08:00 - 09:00
Mobility (MAP) 09:15 - 09:45
Monday 25th October, 2021
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Barbell Club 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26th October, 2021
WOD 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 27th October, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
Open Gym 08:00 - 09:30
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Olympic Lifting 20:00 - 21:00
Open Gym 20:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28th October, 2021
The Engine Room 06:30 - 07:15
Open Gym 06:30 - 07:30
Metcon 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 17:00 - 17:45
Open Gym 17:00 - 18:00
Gymnastic Strength 18:00 - 18:45
Open Gym 18:00 - 20:00
WOD 19:00 - 19:45
Friday 29th October, 2021
WOD 06:00 - 06:45
Open Gym 06:00 - 07:00
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Metcon 13:00 - 13:45
Open Gym 13:00 - 14:00
Open Gym 16:30 - 17:45
WOD 18:00 - 18:45
Saturday 30th October, 2021
Metcon 08:00 - 08:45
Metcon 09:00 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Competitor's Training 11:15 - 12:45
Sunday 31st October, 2021
The Engine Room 08:00 - 09:00
Mobility (MAP) 09:15 - 09:45
WOD 10:00 - 10:45
Monday 1st November, 2021
WOD 10:00 - 10:45