Select a class to book a trial
Friday 27th January, 2023
Powerlifting 18:00 - 19:30
Sunday 29th January, 2023
Sweat 10:00 - 11:00
Sweat 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 30th January, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Powerlifting 18:15 - 19:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Powerlifting 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 31st January, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Gymnastics 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 1st February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Powerlifting 18:15 - 19:15
Powerlifting 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 2nd February, 2023
Gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 08:00 - 09:00
Sweat 12:30 - 13:30
Sweat 18:00 - 19:00
Sweat 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 3rd February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Powerlifting 18:00 - 19:30
Saturday 4th February, 2023
CrossFit 09:00 - 10:00
CrossFit 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 5th February, 2023
Sweat 10:00 - 11:00
Sweat 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 6th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Powerlifting 18:15 - 19:15
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Powerlifting 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 7th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Gymnastics 19:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 8th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Powerlifting 18:15 - 19:15
Powerlifting 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 9th February, 2023
Gymnastics 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 08:00 - 09:00
Sweat 12:30 - 13:30
Sweat 18:00 - 19:00
Sweat 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 10th February, 2023
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:00 - 09:00
CrossFit 12:30 - 13:30