Select a class to book a trial
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 30th July, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 2nd August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 3rd August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 5th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 6th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 7th August, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 9th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 10th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 12th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 13th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 16th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 17th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 19th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Friday 20th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 21st August, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 23rd August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 24th August, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00