Select a class to book
Wednesday 19th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 20th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Friday 21st May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 22nd May, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 24th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 27th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Friday 28th May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 29th May, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 31st May, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2nd June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 3rd June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Friday 4th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 5th June, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 7th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 8th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 10th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Friday 11th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 18:30 - 19:30
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Functional Fitness 10:00 - 11:00
Functional Fitness 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 14th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Functional Fitness 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 15th June, 2021
Sweat 06:30 - 07:30
Over 60s Strength and Fitness 11:00 - 12:00