Select a class to book
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 4th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 8th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Barbell Club 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9th March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 10th March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 11th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 13th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 15th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Barbell Club 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16th March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 17th March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 18th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21st March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 22nd March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Barbell Club 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 24th March, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 25th March, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30