Select a class to book
Saturday 15th June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 16th June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 17th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Hyrox 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Pilates 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Pilates 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 21st June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Barbell Club 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 24th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit Juniors 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Hyrox 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 27th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Pilates 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit Teens 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Pilates 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 28th June, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Barbell Club 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Saturday 29th June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 30th June, 2024
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 1st July, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit Juniors 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Hyrox 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 2nd July, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 3rd July, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 4th July, 2024
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Hyrox 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Pilates 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit Teens 16:30 - 17:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Pilates 18:00 - 19:00
Hyrox 19:00 - 20:00