Select a class to book
Saturday 28th May, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
FXT FIIT 10:30 - 11:30
Sunday 29th May, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 30th May, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
FXT Flex 10:30 - 11:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
FXT FIIT 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
FXT Flame 10:30 - 11:30
FXT ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
FXT Flame 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1st June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Endurance 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 2nd June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Friday 3rd June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Saturday 4th June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 5th June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 6th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Endurance 19:00 - 20:00
Thursday 9th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 10th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11th June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 12th June, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 13th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30