Select a class to book
Tuesday 4th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 7th October, 2022
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 9th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 10th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 14th October, 2022
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sunday 16th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Monday 17th October, 2022
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
PILATES ON ZOOM 13:00 - 14:00
CrossFit 17:00 - 18:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18th October, 2022
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 08:30 - 09:30
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00