Select a class to book a trial
Thursday 27th February, 2020
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Friday 28th February, 2020
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 2nd March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Sweat 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 3rd March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 4th March, 2020
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Friday 6th March, 2020
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 9th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Sweat 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 10th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 11th March, 2020
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Friday 13th March, 2020
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 16th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Sweat 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 17th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 18th March, 2020
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Friday 20th March, 2020
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 23rd March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 10:30 - 11:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
CrossFit 19:00 - 20:00
Sweat 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 24th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 25th March, 2020
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00
CrossFit 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 26th March, 2020
Sweat 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 06:00 - 07:00
CrossFit 07:00 - 08:00
Sweat 07:00 - 08:00
CrossFit 09:30 - 10:30
Sweat 09:30 - 10:30
CrossFit 12:00 - 13:00