Select a class to book
Monday 16th December, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Trial 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Foundations 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tuesday 17th December, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Metcon Class 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday 18th December, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Olympic weightlifting 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday 19th December, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gymnastics 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Trial 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Foundations 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Friday 20th December, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday 21st December, 2019
CrossFit 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Metcon Class 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Foundations 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Trial 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Monday 23rd December, 2019
CrossFit 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Tuesday 24th December, 2019
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday 26th December, 2019
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Gymnastics 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday 27th December, 2019
CrossFit 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saturday 28th December, 2019
CrossFit 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM