Select a class to book
Monday 21st October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday 22nd October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday 23rd October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Olympic weightlifting 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday 24th October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Ausenco 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Gymnastics 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday 25th October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday 26th October, 2019
CrossFit 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Metcon Class 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Monday 28th October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday 29th October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday 30th October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Olympic weightlifting 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday 31st October, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Metcon Class 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Metcon Class 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Ausenco 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Gymnastics 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
CrossFit 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Metcon Class 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday 1st November, 2019
CrossFit 05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
CrossFit 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
CrossFit 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
CrossFit 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday 2nd November, 2019
CrossFit 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Metcon Class 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM