Select a class to book a trial
Thursday 23rd January, 2020
Athletica 20:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 26th January, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 27th January, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28th January, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 29th January, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 30th January, 2020
Athletica 20:00 - 21:00
Friday 31st January, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 1st February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 2nd February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 3rd February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 5th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 6th February, 2020
Athletica 20:00 - 21:00
Friday 7th February, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 8th February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 9th February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 10th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 12th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 13th February, 2020
Athletica 20:00 - 21:00
Friday 14th February, 2020
Athletica TFI Friday 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 15th February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 17th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 19th February, 2020
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 60 and over 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30