Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 24th May, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 27th May, 2019
Athletica 09:00 - 10:30
Athletica 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 31st May, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Athletica 10:30 - 12:00
Monday 3rd June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 5th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 6th June, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 7th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 10th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 13th June, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 14th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 17th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Athletica 06:30 - 07:30