Select a class to book a trial
Wednesday 20th March, 2019
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 21st March, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 25th March, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 27th March, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 29th March, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 1st April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 2nd April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 3rd April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 4th April, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 5th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 6th April, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 8th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 9th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Athletica 06:00 - 07:00
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Friday 12th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Monday 15th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Athletica 07:30 - 08:30