Select a class to book a trial
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 18th July, 2019
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 20th July, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Sunday 21st July, 2019
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 22nd July, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 23rd July, 2019
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 25th July, 2019
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 27th July, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 29th July, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 30th July, 2019
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 1st August, 2019
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 3rd August, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Sunday 4th August, 2019
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 5th August, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 6th August, 2019
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 7th August, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 8th August, 2019
Athletica 07:00 - 08:00
Athletica 08:00 - 09:00
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30
Athletica 19:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Athletica 12:00 - 13:00
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Athletica 08:30 - 09:30
Athletica 11:00 - 12:00
Monday 12th August, 2019
Legends 15:00 - 16:00
Athletica 18:30 - 19:30
Athletica 19:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 13th August, 2019
Athletica 11:30 - 12:30